We believe in good communication
Feel free to mail us and we will positively respond you.

SL No. Departments Email ID
1 Founder Director director@nanhekadam.in
2 Vice - Principal viceprincipal@nanhekadam.in
3 Administrative Department admin@nanhekadam.in
4 Accounts accounts@nanhekadam.in
5 Admission admissions@nanhekadam.in
6 Transport transport@nanhekadam.in
7 Jobs jobs@nanhekadam.in
8 Franchisee franchisee@nanhekadam.in
9 Curriculum curriculum@nanhekadam.in
10 Extra - Curriculum extracurriculum@nanhekadam.in


Back to top
Loading